Penis Butter

I just tried something different tonight.

I opened a fresh jar of creamy peanut butter and was about to stick a knife in to make a sandwitch when I found myself using the tip of the knife to draw a puckered asshole in the fresh peanut butter.

I got really horny and decided to stick my dick in the peanut butter asshole I just created.

It was heaven and I started to think about Bareass Mountain. After I blew my load in the peanut butter I called my neighbors dog over to clean it off and that was good too.

That dog sure likes peanut butter.

Leave a Reply

