MITCH MIA

Sorry I haven’t posted anything in a while but I have been too busy. Too busy doing what you ask? I have been out to see Bareback Mountain every night since it’s release and I can never see it enough. It is a touching love story that anyone will appreciate. The way those two cowboys love their wives makes me tear up. I don’t understand why they always want to go camping on the mountain without their wives but I guess the women must not be into camping or something. Too bad because the wives could have helped them keep warm when they got cold up there on the mountain.

Another thing that I have been up to is a little gardening with my new friend Peter. He has gone out of his way to show me gardening tricks I never would have learned on my own. Here is a picture I took when gardening over at Peters house.

He was joking around and said to take a picture of him gardening naked but after I took the picture he wouldn’t put his clothes on until the next morning. Peter is funny like that. We went out to pick up some chicks the next night but he really wasn’t into it and didn’t even try to nail any of them so we just got a buzz on and hung out with some of his buddies at one of their houses. They are a nice bunch of guys.

Almost time to head out for tonights screening of Bareback Mountain. Tonight I am going with all of Peters friends.

One Response to “MITCH MIA”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    holy crap you are one queer motherfucker.

Leave a Reply

