"Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell" Has Produced A Queer US Army

Look at these fucking faggots. Think you would have ever seen anything like this before Bill Clinton shoved “Don’t Ask, Don’t Tell” up the military’s ass? Hells no, negro. If soldiers pulled shit like this back in The Great War their CO would have given them the lash.

Jesus fuck shit like this pisses me off. The military is supposed to be 100% guaranteed free of homosexuals for obvious reasons. If you’re in a foxhole or out on watch and things are a little slow and your sergeant starts touching your dick, how is that supposed to help you do your job?

Because of all the fucking queerness that has crept into the military, people like this lady are hanging out at soldier’s funerals. I’m not kidding. If this lady pulled this shit back during The Great War, the funeralgoers would have beat the fucking piss out of her and her friends.

All this shit is proof that society is fucked. Between the queers in the military and the anti-queer funeral protesters, this world is going to hell in a handbasket but I am going to stay 100% straight the whole time, no matter how much pressure is put on me to suck dick. I don’t care who is telling me to do it, whether it’s my sergeant or my fucking father the answer will be the same–FUCK YOU, I’M NOT QUEER I just like a little gayness when I jerk off.

Leave a Reply

