Where is everyone?

It has been way to long since I wrote on my blog so here it is people.

What I have been doing for the last six weeks:

Jerking off of course. I went to SF Jacks a couple weeks ago and met a really nice bunch of guys who have the same interest as I do which is jerking off to homosexual fantasies. I want to reiterate that I AM NOT GAY AND I HAVE NEVER TAKEN IT UP THE ASS OR HAD A DICK IN MY MOUTH!

Now that I have that out of the way we can get back to SF Jacks. When you show up you check your clothes. Once you are in the club you just walk around and find a comfortable place to kick back, make some new friends and jerk off. Lube is everywhere and they encourage “creative pecker play”. I did not make that up.

I met a few guys there who are really into jerking off like I am and all the guys said that they were straight but like to jerk off with other guys or at least jerk off to homosexual thoughts. This DOES NOT MAKE YOU GAY! I spend about two hours there and afterwards went and grabbed a hamburger at this place on Market Street called “Hot and Hunky”. I kid you not. There were a bunch of fags in there both eating and working but they didn’t bother any of us.

After we ate our burgers a bunch of the guys were going to a bar called the SF Eagle but I was too tired to pick up chicks plus I had been jerking off for a couple of hours so I wasn’t in the mood anyway. I told the guys I would meet up with them and cruise for chicks another time. They must really like pussy because some of them jerked off a half a dozen times and they still wanted to hit the bars.

Tonight I am watching a DVD of Babes on Broadway and drinking some beers. I promise I will write more sooner than later.

Later,

Mitch

Leave a Reply

