I am motivated to blog!

What’s up my fellow masturbators?

I was just thinking about planning out by bone bopping sessions by marking them on a calendar and then doing it. I think it is something that no one has ever done before. So, tomorrow it starts. Here what I have in store for the next week.

Wednesday: Jerk off in the O’Farrell-Ellis Street garage. I have to go to Macy’s to buy some new underware and this is where I park so why not. I might jerk off in a dressing room at Macy’s before or afterwards.

Thursday: I am going to jerk off at the old Sutro Baths next to the Cliff House.

Friday: I am going to jerk off twice on friday. In the morning I am going to go to the Starbucks near Powell and whatever street that in sear Union Square and jerk off in the bathroom. I hope they have a bathroom because I have never checked. In the evening I am going to jerk off in front of City Hall.

Saturday: I am going to walk half way across the Golden Gate Bridge and jerk off into the bay. If I am lucky I will be able to hit a freighter or something. I think that would be cool.

Sunday I am going to jerk off in the park in front of that big church in Washington Square park in North Beach.

I think this is going to be fun. I don’t have much to do right now so this will be like having some chores to do except they will be fun chores.

Leave a Reply

