Goddamn I like this shirt!

I can’t believe that it’s monday again. I really enjoyed my thanksgiving holiday time off and I put it to good use. Yes, you guessed it, I jerked off as much as possible. I started my thanksgiving vacation by getting up early on thursday morning and getting my turkey ready to put in the oven. While I was stuffing the turkey with vegetables I couldn’t help but get aroused by the sloppy opening staring me in the face. Yes, I immediately stuck my dick into my turkey and proceeded to stuff it good. Goddamn that was a satisfying event if I do say so myself, and I do say so. I finished off with the turkey in more ways than one and put it in the oven. I have to say that it was one of the tastiest turkeys I have ever had. Martha Stewart has nothing on me. I ought to show that bitch how to cook a turkey.

I spent the rest of the weekend jerking off like a maniac both at home and out around the city. I decided to go out to grab a burger at Hot and Hunky on Market Street and jerked off the the bathroom after I finished eating and my hands were still greasy. After that I went over to a bar a few doors down and had a few beers. Not many chicks were out on friday night. Saturday I went to Golden Gate Park and jerked off on a passed out junkie. I walked down Haight Street until I got to Ashbury and jerked off there. I always wanted to jerk off in the epicenter of hippie heaven. After that I jumped in a cab and went down to the SF Eagle to look for chicks and damn I didn’t find any. Chicks are getting scarce in Frisco though I still manage to get laid as much as I want. Sunday I jerked off out my window onto the sidewalk below and tried to hit people as they walked by.

It’s not as easy as it sounds.

Leave a Reply

