I’ve been sick as a dog!


But that hasn’t stopped me from jerking off in new and creative ways. I am not sure what hit me but I have been bleeding out my ass and puking the last two weeks and I AM FUCKING TIRED OF IT! Now that that’s off my chest I can get back to the important stuff like jerking off.

This is a photo of my latest adventure and before you assholes start calling me a fag I AM NOT FUCKING GAY!

Anyway I put on these shoes I found in the foyer of my apartment building and got out my nut stretching gear. Lots of women here in Frisco love long hanging balls and I am only happy to give it to them. I only wear these shoes to get me higher off the ground so my nuts stretch more so don’t even think of calling me a fag for wearing them. They are only for added height.

That is all for now.

Mitch

One Response to “I’ve been sick as a dog!”

  1. John Thawley Says:

    Mitch, let me just say that I am in awe of your sculptured legs and more importantly, your rather impressive, hanging nutsack!Please check your email as I have been trying to get in touch with you for a couple weeks now. What will it take to get you out to my place in Michigan? Winter is rather slow for me and I welcome your company.

Leave a Reply

