This plastic mouth rocks my WORLD!

This thing rocks! Never before have I had such a great pseudo-queer experience. You can use this thing all day and night and never have to deal with those lingering feelings of guilt over a little queer fantasy.

I picked this baby up at nawtythings.com for only $15 and it is worth every cent. Make sure to get some KY warming lube if you don’t have any because that makes it feel like a real, honest to goodness fag mouth. Just pour that lube into the throat and you’re ready for action. This baby is easy to travel with though the TSA screeners gave me some strange looks when I came back from my visit to New Orleans to visit some buddies of mine last weekend.

In closing, I just want to reiterate that I am not gay in any way shape or form and have never had another mans cock in my ass.

3 Responses to “This plastic mouth rocks my WORLD!”

  1. Samir Khan Says:

    Hello Mr. Mitch, It is I, North Carolina Muslim Samir Khan, and I think the plastic mouth looks just like my mouth. Would you like to fuck my mouth like your plastic mouth? Please fuck my mouth and tell me that you are Allah and that I am your sexy boy.I love you Mr. Mitch.Samir KhanNorth Carolina, USA

  2. JOHN FITZGERALD PAGE Says:

    Mr. Haase, Although I am far more intelligent and in much better physical shape than you, I would like to invite you to a circle jerk that I am hosting at my Buckhead residence. I expect that you will attend as you have nothing better to do with your pathetic existence. Respond here and I will email you the details of the soiree’.John Fitzgerald Page

  3. Spankusmaximus Says:

    Hey Mitch, It was fun jerking off with you on the J-Church last week. Good times. I would like to jerk off on the GGB sometime soon so just let me know when you’re got a big load ready.Spankusmaximus

Leave a Reply

