I love taking public transit

God damn these gas prices. I just saw it for $4.77 last weekend and I am FUCKING PISSED!

To get around this problem I have been leaving my car in the garage and taking public transit around the city and it isn’t so bad. 
I took this photo on Muni while heading over to Hot and Hunky to grab a burger with some friends on sunday afternoon.

3 Responses to “I love taking public transit”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    goddamn Mitch, that chick with her hand on her head looks Asian! Have you ever had Asian pussy?

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Mitch,In your opinion who has the biggest cock in San Francisco?

  3. Mitch Haase Says:

    I have fucked mountains of Asian pussy. You might as well consider me an honorary Asian with all the Asian pussy I have banged the piss out of.As far as the biggest cock in San Francisco, that would be me, of course. Just ask any Asian bitch in the Castro. I can’t tell you how many times I’ve heard them tell me “soul brother too buku too buku”

Leave a Reply

