I fucked myself!


I really need to blog more than once a month but I am just too busy sleeping, drinking and jerking off to bother with it.

What have I been up to you are all wondering? I have been sitting in my apartment, watching Skinemax and eating cereal. Seriously, that is what I have been doing for the last four fucking weeks. I got laid off from my job right after the masturbate-a-thon and I have been in a funk ever since. I really haven’t gone out much because I am trying to conserve some cash. I hate that fuck of a president we have and I am not voting for him again.

On a positive note, I did finally manage to fuck myself good. And my buddy Peter was over and got a photo for me. Before you assholes start calling me a faggot this doesn’t make be a fag because it was my dick in my ass. I have never had another mans dick in my ass or mouth and I never will.

I AM STRAIGHT! I just like a little gayness when I jerk off.

4 Responses to “I fucked myself!”

  1. Jesse Griffin Says:

    Hi Mitch, I just stumbled across your blog and I just want to give you kudos for being able to do what I have been trying to do as long as I can remember. No matter how hard I try I just can't get my own dick in my ass. Did you do this by yourself or did you have any help? I've been going at it myself and have been obsessed with the thought of fucking my own ass. Were you able to come once you got it in or what? I would like to come in my ass if possible. I even took to hanging weights on my dick to try and stretch it but I don't think it worked. I'll try anything really and with the long winters here in AK I have a lot of time on my hands.If you would be willing to help me accomplish this I would appreciate it and reward you with a BJ or assfuck or whatever you want.Thank you Mitch for being an inspiration.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    On Garrido's blog, Voices Revealed, you said "You are the typical example of the average homosexual."Yet you clearly are gay. There is no "little bit." You're gay. Get over your self-loathing and deal with it, you freaky exhibitionist coward.

  3. Mitch Haase Says:

    You are the fag coward Anonymous! At least I have the guts to use my own name. I'll bet you are the average homosexual not me. Go suck some dick, coward.Mitch

    • mitchhaase Says:

      Who the hell are you? For your information I am not gay in any way shape or form. You are only gay if you take it up the ass which I have never done. Sounds like you have a problem with your sexuality. If you don’t like my blog then don’t read it.

      Mitch

Leave a Reply

