Found a New Hobby


Sorry I haven’t posted for a while but I just haven’t been in the mood.

I’ve been in the mood to jerk off like a fiend but just not blog about it, until now!

I recently started in a new direction that will cement my spot in the heterosexual world. No more of this faggoty ass play that I got sucked into. I am now heavily into penetrating my urethra and it fucking rocks! If you haven’t tried this before, you may not know what you’re missing. Just steer clear of fish hooks, trust me.

I started with q-tips when I had a small sore in my urethra and once that healed I couldn’t stop sticking stuff up there. Here’s a pic of me with a coat hanger that I worked up there last night. I am going to try to see if I can stretch it out so I can eventually turn my dick inside out! Wouldn’t that be bitchin? Of course, I don’t know how I would get it back out but it couldn’t be too hard.

Give me some suggestion on things I can stick up there and I’ll do my best to do it and take pics.

And lastly I want to say that I AM STRAIGHT AND NOT GAY IN ANY WAY.

That is all.

Mitch

Leave a Reply

