Happy Fucking New Years!

It’s that time of year again and I am ready to party!

Not sure what all my plans are going to be tonight but I am going out and will be slaying some pussy and you can bet on that.

I am meeting some friends for drinks at some bar called the Hole in the Wall. Never been there but Bruce said that it’s a cool place to hang out. After I get a few in me I’ll go out hunting some poon. If anyone has any good suggestions on places to go please let me know because for some reason the bitches haven’t been out on the town much. I don’t know if it’s the economy or they don’t like the rain but it’s been DRY if you know what I mean. The only thing wet has been my palm with a big dollop of Anal Ease.

Speaking of masturbation, I had a great session on the J-Church the other night. I was coming home from a bar and it was late and I was one of the only ones on the train besides some dudes in the front. I was wearing some jeans so I just unzipped and started jerking it. Before I knew it I was ready to blow and left my spooge all over the seat in front of me just as I was getting to my stop. I wiped my dick on the back of the seat and zipped up.

It was a good night. Tonight should be even better.

Happy New Years to all.

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Happy Fucking New Years!”

  1. muchspace Says:

    I went to the Hole in the Wall bar once. I was just a stranger visiting San Francisco when I walked in. I remembered I talked to a guy named “Big Tex”. I told him I was looking for a job and he told me “I have a special job for you come down to my office for an interview”

    Well the next thing I know I’m being told I have to remove my clothing for this “special job”

    “what kind of job requires me to be naked”, I replied.

    “look you want the job right?, take off your clothes”, barked Big Tex.

    “O.K.”, I said slightly horny and curious.

    I took my clothes off, aroused by being naked in front of big tex, my cock was rock hard. Big Tex took one look at my cock, unzipped his pants and said “so, who’s sucking who”

    Well, after one look at his huge member, I licked my lips with excitement and anticipation, “gee mr. big tex you cock is so huge, I never sucked cock before”

    “get up on the desk and lick my head” ordered Big Tex.

    In the doggie position on his desk I started rolling my tongue around the head of Big Tex’s huge cock, big tex ran his hand down my back all the way to my ass and then gave me a spank.

    I started taking more of his huge cock in my mouth as he started fingering my asshole. He grabbed a handful of my hair as I slurped away at his huge cock.

    I looked up at his mustached smile “oh Big Tex”

    “I’m gonna you my all” replied Big Tex.

    Next thing I know he swings me around, shoves a dollop of anal creme in my ass, followed by his big hard cock. My cock was rock hard and I had an intense tingling feeling all over, Big Tex threw me on my back, shoved his massive cock in me and continued fucking my brains out, suddenly the orgasm was more than I could take, my cock shot out a stream of cum landing on my face, followed by Big Tex’s huge cumshot.

    “Your Hired” said a satisfied Big Tex.

    Well I had to turn down the job. After all what kind of “male slut” does this Big Tex think I am? Sure I sucked his cock and let him fuck me in the ass until I was exploding from intense orgasm, but I’m not some slut who’ll fuck the first stranger I meet! After all I have my principles! So Mitch, be careful when you go in the Hole in the Wall bar and please watch out for “Big Tex”!

  2. muchspace Says:

    I’m still angry about what happened to me at the Hole in the Wall, like I can be seduced by the first guy I see with a big cock and cowboy hat! huuumph!

Leave a Reply

