Goddamn it’s fucking early

My fucking faggot neighbors woke me up with screaming and assfucking sounds at FIVE FUCKING AM!

What the hell is wrong with these people. I could care less if you are a faggot who needs to get some assfucking in before work but DON’T FUCKING SCREAM LIKE A LITTLE GIRL WHILE YOU ARE GETTING YOUR ASSHOLE REAMED OUT BY YOUR BOYFRIEND. These inconsiderate fucking people are still going at it as I post this which tells me that the little bitch taking it in the ass must be stretched out like a San Francisco city supervisor. Who the fuck can go at it for a fucking HOUR! The last bitch I tagged in the ass had me sucked dry in less than 30 seconds.

Since I am up so early I am going to try something special today. I am not going to jerk off until noon and when I do jerk off at noon, I am going to do it at the windmill in GG park. The windmill is a cool place to meet up with other guys who like to jerk off in public. I think a lot of them are homeless because they smell like decaying fecal matter and stale urine but I kind of like that smell. I like the smell of skunks too because it reminds me of good Humboldt green.

On a side note, I was out last night and saw this chick in a bar in Noe Valley and she was running around in just her bra and a short skirt!. I was getting pretty fucked up and was going to try and hit it but another dude beat me to it. It’s just as well because I would have had to buy her breakfast and drive her home and I hate that shit. I just want to blow my load and go to sleep and have them gone in the morning, hopefully without my wallet.

Leave a Reply

