Fuck all you faggots, I am straight

That’s right homos, I am a straight man and there is nothing you can do about it.

My ass is as virgin as the driven snow.  My cock has seen miles of pussy and you wish it was yours.

San Francisco is a den of faggotry and I thank Zeus every morning that I am as straight as Tom Cruise.

Fuck you all and suck my ass.  I am going out to dinner at Mecca, which is a restaurant for straight men.  Last time there was a homo in that place he had his ass beaten and dragged down Castro street.  Of course the gullible Castro queers thought it was an S & M display and laughed their asses off.  Dipshits.

Later,

Mitch

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

