Hobbies of mine.

Here in San Francisco it’s so expensive that I have to come up with ways to entertain myself at home. Big hanging nutsacks are a turn on for women everywhere and here I am stretching them for the next lucky lady. You have to remember not to store these things in the freezer because it will give you a shock that you don’t want to experience.

This is what I am all about though it doesn’t make me gay in any way. Just because I live in San Francisco doesn’t mean I am gay either even though 1 in 4 men are gay and have AIDS I am not one of them.

4 Responses to “Hobbies of mine.”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    your oink is small dude, i don’t blame you using buttholes

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Cease and Desist. If you do not, then I have a basis for defamation of character. You and Blogspot.com will be named in the lawsuit. I have over 15 parties, and nearly a million dollars in commissions lost transactions directly attributed to this site.

  3. Mitch Haase Says:

    Who the fuck are you to tell me how I run my blog. I don’t know you and how the hell is my blog responsible for your lost commissions? What are you, some kind of incompetant idiot? My blog is about my hobbies which have nothing to do with whoever you are. If you want to discuss masturbating and gay thoughts then I am open to discussion. If you are not, then fine but don’t try to threaten me with lawsuits because I happen to like masturbating.Mitch

  4. Anonymous Says:

    you tell him homo.

Leave a comment