Goddamn this is gay!

I haven’t been able to even think straight since I went to a street fair a couple weeks ago. It was called the Up Your Alley fair and I thought it was just going to be your typical street festival that are all over Frisco every weekend of the summer. I thought I was going to meet some drunk chicks and get lucky but the only chicks that were there were fat dykes. NO THANKS!

It turns out that it is a fucking queer street fair! Goddamn! I’m all for a little gayness when I jerk off but this is just over the top. Let me just say that I have never had another mans penis in my ass and I never will after seeing this. I couldn’t even get a boner over half of what I saw that day. I wish I had brought a camera but luckily for me someone else did and you can find the pictures here.

I downloaded a few of the ones that I liked to use later when I am feeling the need for a little gayness but most of what I saw was fucking disgusting. These fucking homos are out of control and sick. This isn’t something you should be doing in the street. There were little kids around who saw all of this gayness of course they were probably adopted kids of fags so they are just being indoctrinated into the “lifestyle”.

Personally, I think this is child abuse.

On the plus side I did run into some old friends from SF Jacks and they invited me to a party at their friend Phillips house up on the hill not far from that big rainbow flag at the end of Market Street. I’ll bet they were just as disgusted by what they saw at the Up Your Alley fair.

Well, off to jerk off down on the beach. It’s been a while since I used salt water and sand and for some reason I have an uncontrollable urge to masturbate. Must have been that episode of Melrose Place I watched last night.

3 Responses to “Goddamn this is gay!”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Mitch,That Total Toilet Pig is pretty fucking disgusting, but if he asked you to piss on him, would you?

  2. naturline Says:

    Fantásticas ilustraciones y post me encanto su blog reciba un abrazo

  3. Alan Block Says:

    Hi Mitch I just found your blog and I must say that I am impressed. I like to watch gay videos and jerk off too and you have given me some great ideas. I’d like to share some photos with you of me and my pre-op TS wife Meredith. It’s pretty hot to have tits and a cock to play with on the same body but I’m sure that you’ll agree that it’s the best of both worlds.Alan

Leave a comment