Party Time in Frisco


Goddamn I love this city. You can go to a different party every night of the week if you want and have a great time. The only problem is that it seems to be mostly guys doing the partying during the week because chicks are never around. I guess that’s because they are lightweights and can’t handle their booze and other partyables.

So I went to Hot and Hunky for a burger on tuesday night and met these guys who were having a party at their place just down the street and they invited me over. I think they might have been artists or something because their apartment was really clean and neat. They also had a lot of blow on hand which made me think they were painters or something. I took this picture of Philip snorting coke off his room mates dick for a laugh. Artists are always doing funny stuff like that for a laugh. What didn’t make me laugh was when he sucked that dick clean. I don’t think he is gay or anything because I don’t hang out with fags but I have to admit that coke on the dick thing was a little queer.

All is all, it was a fun party. There were some other guys there who must have been riding their motorcycles because they were in full leather. It was a good party for a wednesday night.

That’s all I have to say about that.

2 Responses to “Party Time in Frisco”

  1. Rob Vedovi Says:

    That looks pretty gay to me.

  2. Stephen Fowler Says:

    Hello Mitch, Allow me to introduce myself. My name is Stephen Fowler and I am a great fan of yours. I’ve been following your blog for some time with great excitement. Perhaps we could meet for a glass of wine some evening and discuss common hobbies. Like you, I live in the great city of San Francisco. I also wax my nether regions.Looking forward to meeting soon.Cheers, Stephen

Leave a comment