Steve Jobs – dead from AIDS at 56

Steve Jobs, inventor of the gayest phone ever, died of AIDS today

No coincidence that the apple logo is the same as the queery rainbow flag

No coincidence here

The progression of iPhone gayness has stopped. I predicted this in my September 2010 post Steve Jobs has AIDS. There will be no iPhone 5 because Tim Cook is as straight as me.

All you faggots are now shit outta luck. You will have to learn how to use a heterosexual phone all over again and there is nothing you can do about it.

The parade of cell phone faggotry has ended.

Let me remind you all that I am not gay in any way, shape or form even though I jerk off to Tim Cook’s hairy asshole.

Sincerely,

Mitch Haase

Steve Jobs propositioning Eric Schmidt outside a Palo Alto coffee shop in 2010.

Steve Jobs propositioning Eric Schmidt outside a Palo Alto coffee shop in 2010.

Tags:

One Response to “Steve Jobs – dead from AIDS at 56”

  1. Tom Hillgardner Says:

    Whenver I saw Steve Jobs in his tight black turtlenecks I would instantly get erect and need to find a semi-secluded location in a public setting in order to masturbate and deal with my needs. Steve Jobs loss is something I will never get over. He was a goddess.

Leave a comment